RSS Feed

Collecting Ideas

Have you guys heard of Pinterest. Lately, I’ve been addicted to it. Mostly, I’m collecting ideas for the wedding.  We still have no definite plans so I’m just having fun looking around and day dreaming and I like finding pretty pictures.

One of my favorite things that I’ve found so far, via another pinner, is this…

I have a feeling these words will become ingrained in my head over the next few months.  It’s an important reminder as Mr D and I embark on this whole wedding planning thing.

For the curious here’s my wedding pinterest board.

Leave a Reply

